UNIVERSITY NEWS True Blue Tour

Discussion in 'Around the Water Cooler' started by MTLynn, Sep 9, 2019.

  1. MTLynn

    MTLynn Hall of Famer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2003
    Messages:
    7,015
    Likes Received:
    787
    Middle Tennessee True Blue Tour


    Middle Tennessee parents of high school students!

    Bring your legacy to the Middle Tennessee True Blue Tour
    at these locations:

    Wednesday, September 25 at 6:00 p.m.
    Huntsville, Alabama

    Thursday, September 26 at 6:00 p.m.
    Birmingham, Alabama
    Tuesday, October 1 at 6:00 p.m.
    Johnson City, Tennessee

    Wednesday, October 2 at 6:00 p.m.
    Knoxville, Tennessee

    Tuesday, October 8 at 6:00 p.m.
    Williamson County/Franklin, Tennessee

    Thursday, October 10 at 6:00 p.m.
    Clarksville, Tennessee
    Tuesday, October 15 at 6:00 p.m.
    Bowling Green, KY

    Tuesday, October 22 at 6:00 p.m.
    Nashville, Tennessee
    Tuesday, October 29 at 6:00 p.m.
    Chattanooga, Tennessee

    Wednesday, October 30 at 6:00 p.m.
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Wednesday, November 6 at 6:00 p.m.
    Memphis/Cordova, Tennessee
    Thursday, November 7 at 6:00 p.m.
    Jackson, Tennessee

    Meet with representatives from practically every MTSU department including
    the president, deans, counselors and advisors.

    STUDENTS RSVP HERE Is your student still in the college decision making process?Get all of your questions answered in one stop!

    Has your legacy already chosen MTSU?
    Now is a great time to ask any additional questions in person,

    meet MTSU staff from your student's college of interest,
    and pick up additional MTSU gear! [​IMG]
    Don't forget to stop by our table for alumni swag for YOU
    and a LEGACY button for your student!
    We need alumni volunteers!
    MTSU alumni are our best ambassadors!
    Volunteer to help with the True Blue Tour.
    Speak to students and parents about your experience.
    Email us to volunteer.
     
  2. rcodeman

    rcodeman Blue Raider Fan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2005
    Messages:
    442
    Likes Received:
    134
    Why don't they do that to promote the athletic department too? Oh wait, that would require effort.
     

Share This Page