ADVERTISEMENT

Rush to Excellence Tour

nashvillegoldenflash

Hall of Famer
Dec 10, 2006
BBJ, I'm curious to know if you saw Rush when he was in Nashville for the Rush to Excellence Tour back in 1989? The show was at TPAC's Jackson Hall in front of a near sell-out audience.

m6_5mICJpcY8s4p1VxiXwSQ.jpg

This post was edited on 10/7 1:14 PM by nashvillegoldenflash

Originally posted by nashvillegoldenflash:
BBJ, I'm curious to know if you saw Rush when he was in Nashville for the Rush to Excellence Tour back in 1989? The show was at TPAC's Jackson Hall in front of a near sell-out audience.

ec

This post was edited on 10/7 1:14 PM by nashvillegoldenflash
No, but I wish I had! I've been listening to Rush since around 1989 (time of the tour) and even remember watching his TV show back in the early '90s. The mainstream media will always let you know who they fear the most. That's why he's always been one of their biggest enemies to attack.