BASKETBALL 2019-20 CUSA MBB Broadcast schedule

Discussion in 'The Raider Roundup' started by SpaceRaider, Oct 21, 2019.

  1. SpaceRaider

    SpaceRaider Moderator
    Moderator
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2001
    Messages:
    67,754
    Likes Received:
    3,034
    Location:
    God's Country
    https://conferenceusa.com/news/2019/10/21/c-usa-mens-basketball-broadcast-schedule-released.aspx

    Initial Broadcast Schedule:

    Sat 11/30 Belmont at Middle Tennessee Stadium 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT

    Thu 1/2 Middle Tennessee at Old Dominion ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

    Sat 1/4 Middle Tennessee at Charlotte ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

    Thu 1/9 Marshall at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

    Sat 1/11 WKU at Middle Tennessee CBSSN 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

    Thu 1/16 Middle Tennessee at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

    Sat 1/18 Middle Tennessee at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

    Thu 1/23 Louisiana Tech at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

    Sat 1/25 Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT

    Thu 1/30 Middle Tennessee at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

    Sat 2/1 Middle Tennessee at UTSA ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT

    Thu 2/6 North Texas at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

    Wed 2/12 Middle Tennessee at UAB ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

    Sat 2/15 UAB at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT



    Sat 2/22 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Sat 2/22 Bonus Play Game Stadium 12 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. ET
    Thu 2/27 Bonus Play Game CBSSN 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/27 Bonus Play Game Stadium on FB TBD
    Sun 3/1 Bonus Play Game CBSSN 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Sun 3/1 Bonus Play Game Stadium on FB TBD
    Wed 3/4 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Wed 3/4 Bonus Play Game Stadium TBD
    Sat 3/7 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Sat 3/7 Bonus Play Game Stadium TBD
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court A) ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court B) ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court A) ESPN+ 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court B) ESPN+ 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT
    Thur 3/12 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court A) Stadium 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 3/12 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court B) Stadium on FB 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thur 3/13 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court A) Stadium 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 3/13 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court B) Stadium on FB 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT
    Fri 3/13 Championship Semifinal CBSSN 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Fri 3/13 Championship Semifinal CBSSN 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT
    Sat 3/14 Championship Final CBSSN 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT
     
  2. MTFNBY5

    MTFNBY5 Hall of Famer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2005
    Messages:
    5,204
    Likes Received:
    565
    Glad I just renewed my subscription to the (+).
     
  3. SpaceRaider

    SpaceRaider Moderator
    Moderator
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2001
    Messages:
    67,754
    Likes Received:
    3,034
    Location:
    God's Country
  4. MidTennMtneer

    MidTennMtneer Blue Raider Fan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    217
    That $13 per month deal for Disney+, Hulu, and ESPN+ is looking more and more enticing.
     

Share This Page